Wow, it’s my lucky week on Ebay!

I’ll take all the luck I can get, right now! First this smashing jacket and now

I prefer  Damsel in This Dress, as she gives treats to burners, but hot damn, I’ve been wanting one of these for years! THANKS LAZERFOX! 😉

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to “Wow, it’s my lucky week on Ebay!”

  1. lazerfox Says:

    You are MOST welcome! But I did nothing…lol

    IF you find something like that in my size (barely there boobs) feel free to shoot me an email. 😉

  2. J Says:

    Looks like that auction ended yesterday, too, but I’m emailng you more info. 🙂

Leave a Reply

