Happy Birthday to me

Every couple every argument has ever. If only they were really this short-lived. Thanks to Lazerfox, I got myself a little something today:

Kitteh. Kittehs are nature’s Prozac.

Kittens and poetry for a broken, shattered heart.

People are bidding on one of my auctions, it’s exciting!

5 Responses to “Happy Birthday to me”

  1. lazerfox Says:

    I.Love.it.

    That is a fabulous jacket!!

  2. Kendall Says:

    AWESOME Jacket!!

  3. Wow, it’s my lucky week on Ebay! « I’m going to Burning Man. Says:

    […] take all the luck I can get, right now! First this smashing jacket and […]

Leave a Reply

