The best dishes…

Y’all know I love my Orikaso dishes, REI has the other brand’s kids set on sale for only 9 bucks. Great gift if you know a new camper.

Yet another coffee making system, seems fairly french-pressy? But stylin’ in the silver.

I’d like to see this strobe light in action. Could be a good bike accessory.

I posted a while back about Fenix flashlights, here’s one for half off.

One Response to “The best dishes…”

  1. N Says:

    http://ww2.sierratradingpost.com/brunton-flip-n-drip-coffee-maker~p~3390x/?filterString=Search~brunton%2F
    less$ they usually have good prices on things I’m covetting…. also an outlet in Reno, I still haven’t checked out.

Leave a Reply

