CL ad of the day, courtesy of one of my all-time most favorite people

I am a single mother seeking out my true Love and Best Friend. I want a man that is Christian, has morals, willing to go to church with me (after we get to know each other). I have been single for quite awhile now, and I know that I do not love my children’s father. I am a Conservative Republican and I would prefer someone with the same beliefs and morals. I want a man that believes the phrase “True Love Waits”. Email me if you would like to chat.

I work for a private investigator, and an insurance company.
No perverts, losers or convicts please. 

“True love waits…NOW you tell me” – children’s father.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

