Dominic Elvin has some pieces I’d wear:

“…with side mounted LED lights…”

Shiny! In BRC “futuristic” is straight-up Mad Max desert shit. What if I went 1950s blindingly shiny? Like a blinding light everywhere I go, the sun reflecting in every direction…

Tags: ,

3 Responses to “”

  1. lazerfox Says:

    I’m amazed that his prices are actually pretty reasonable. With how intricate the work looks I thought they would cost more. What a great surprise!

    • J Says:

      I know! I was actually thinking about them on the way to work….how cool it’d be to wear around “town.” (BRC)….

      • lazerfox Says:

        I sent a few to my BF…maybe he will get the hint for my birthday ;0)

Leave a Reply

