For the most part, I hate it when people talk about me behind my back but

“There will be some who are just complete asses and then there are some like MH who can be an utter bitch if you piss her off or if she is just in a mood for it but who is for the most part at least in my experience one of the sweetest people I have meet at Alchemy.”

Ha! Way to ruin my cover, JERKFACE! Just kidding. There’s a hullabaloo because Alchemy’s first tier was $5 this year, with a limit of ten tickets, and all 500 sold out in like, five minutes.

“I have found burn culture to have a hard edge that is unexpected to people coming from more universally loving environments like raves (PLUR) and Rainbow gatherings. Maybe it’s because we hang out in the desert and have to try not to die all the time. The first night I was on the playa, I was looking for the bathroom, and someone tried to steal my map. But it was all in good fun. If you are expecting universal peace, love, light, and universal acceptance, you are bound to be disappointed, but if you get past that disappointment, I think you are likely to find something you like even better.

I love you; fuck off.” – TryMe

In other regional burn news…I’m on the ticket!!

With Scratch from Scratch’s Costume Camp, and Captain Ryan’s dragon.

And my favorite other goth megaphoning ELITE BURNER, Meganphone of Camp Shut the Fuck Up, ย is part of the BEST back of a ticket I’ve EVER SEEN.

Tags: , , ,

7 Responses to “For the most part, I hate it when people talk about me behind my back but”

  1. lazerfox Says:

    Pondering going to Transformus….hmm

Leave a Reply

