sup kids?

My VD was stellar. I got a kick-ass bag

schmancy candies in vintage Star Wars boxes and crazy delicious (seriously, I can never eat another tinned oyster again) local oysters at a place with froufrou apertifs

And that’sa GIN! chamPAGNE! and pom likker. Little sweet and too fake fruity for my tastes, but I shor felt fancy.

I have a BRILLIANT new fundraiser, courtesy of Elorrum.

People who smoke cigarettes are stupidheads and need to KNOCK IT OFF. So, every time you feel like buying a pack, send me the money instead! Genisu!! I was a jerk myself and took more than one sample

so I’m good on vitamins for BRC (they will be taken out of said packaging into something burnable).

HA HA HA HA HA HA.

…hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.

Leave a Reply

