Soon I will have a very long post with lots of pictures about how I have a ticket but for now

Let’s shop at the goodwill. Though I’ve put the kibbosh (I think kibbutz is something to do with a funeral…I don’t feel like googling to make sure) on collecting gnomes, I like this fellow.

I definitely like this

There’s also a $2 bill going for $3, currently. For a while I thought about collected antique likker de/canters, there’s no end to what they come as.

Imagine walking into a bar but instead of, well, a bar with someone making drinks it was just an empty room with shelves of

misc…

Different tables covered in

…pretty fun.

I can’t tell how the strap piece works. I want to think it’s a pouch/holder for the knife, and then a loop to snap it onto your belt loop, because that’d be awesome.

One Response to “Soon I will have a very long post with lots of pictures about how I have a ticket but for now”

  1. ntek Says:

    You would really enjoy the antique shops here in Ventura. They are chock full of items such as these.

Leave a Reply

