I see at least one problem with this…

I still haven’t seen Deathly Hallows. Some sort of clear fishing wire steering apparatus could be fun with this. A Golden Snitch bike would be cool. I really want to make my own bike to take this year…

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “I see at least one problem with this…”

  1. N Says:

    It does have a steering apparatus. took me while to see itm actually found another photo, and finally figured it out. the broom is bolted to the rod that is attached to the steering headset. Cool.

Leave a Reply

