Real quick

I’ve had this song stuck in my head for days, now (it does that).

I got to hear it in BRC, atop ye old Dangling Participle rolling all the way from 3&A to the gas depot, out by the airport. It’s a sight. I hope next year to get more into the back lanes – SOMEbody was supposed to have  date with me, to explore the “dive bars” of BRC, but she was too popular all week. 😉

One Response to “Real quick”

  1. Bounce Says:

    You never know who you might run into in the back streets, huh?

Leave a Reply

