Superpunch, also giving me something to do this morning

Big lottery in my state right now, and I’m not even kidding, not even, the first thing I thought, just out of the blue, when the newslady said, “What would you do with the money?” My brain played a movie of me paying for all the Raiders to go to BM, covering all the food and fuel costs, everything.  Then I blinked and laughed at myself. That really is the totally first thing that popped into my head!

I miss my hat SO MUCH. So very, very much. 😦 I miss the hat, because I don’t like wearing hats, but I liked that one, so it helped keep me warm. I miss the pin on it, that my

pirate captain gifted me.

😦 😦 😦

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

