SO MANY PICTURES.

From Cap’n Smashy. I mean, WOW. And, as far as I’ve looked through, all good.

I look so genuinely happy – and I was. Very disconcerting.

Got a nice shot of the black corset top I was working on in this blog…

This picture…this picture just makes me happy. Esp. with Connor in the background, picking his nose. LOVE IT.

Here’s the aforementioned drag I was enjoying.

Everybody thinks their campmates are the best, no doubt; but you guys, mine really were.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

