DOOM JUICE!

Mmmm…DOOM JUICE! The playa has now witnessed the power of DOOM JUICE. Some succeeded. Some failed. People have such visceral reactions to Jagermeister. My first big burn, Transformus, my “gift”  – well, I was the Jager Faerie. Barenjager and Jagermeister, two of my favourites. Big bottles of them. Heavy bottles.

…I got real drunk, real fast! Same with this past….erm…Saturday? I made some DOOM JUICE, pickle juice and Jager. It was deeelishous. Took it to the masses. Now, though, I’m more prone to make them drink it, than I was when I was just a sweet, sweet little virgin burner.

Now, I have a megaphone.

Leave a Reply

