After Life After Party

“Wear black and bring gin and tonics.”

So I donned my best black tee (it was a tough choice between that and vintage Vader…but not really. Everybody looooved that I wore the shirt.)(I mean, the eulogy started with Capt. Kirk and ended with Tolkien, c’mon.)

I got so very, very drunk.

In talking to J’s brother (who was actually going to go to BM for the first time, until this all happened…), well, Fallout 3 (what my theme camp is based on) is one of his FAVERITE games. They had just found a Fallout 3 poster in his stuff earlier…so I have some Jay that will be going to Burning Man with me, some ashes to show a good time.

It made me feel a lot better. A LOT.

My liver…not so much.

Here’s a picture from when I first packed my carry-on a couple of weeks ago:

That is my WWF champion belt…World-wide Fucking Champion.

Tags:

One Response to “After Life After Party”

  1. Picture dump « I’m going to Burning Man. Says:

    […] remember this shirt,  it has a […]

Leave a Reply

