Nothing like a murder-suicide (both, my friends) to throw everything off track. Finally, something I can’t think of a single joke for.

Well, not entirely true. It’s like the penultimate “I have terrible taste in men.” Anyways. I don’t see much blogging anymore.  Maybe after the funerals I’ll dump some pictures this weekend, or something. Don’t know.

Here’s my posts from last year, about how to find me.

https://playabound.wordpress.com/2009/08/17/i-am-decidely-not-a-man/

https://playabound.wordpress.com/2009/08/06/sigh/

Oh, hey, I guess at least now I’m used to red, stinging, burning eyes, eh? One less thing to adapt to next week. Ugh. I hope I don’t spend Monday night vomiting-until-I-think-I-might-actually-be-dying, like last year. You think walking to empty your pee jar is a pain in the ass? Try 5 or 6 plastic bags of vomit. On the other hand, 4+ solid days of eating out and drinking heavily means I don’t think any of this shit I’ve been sewing is going to fit…so I could use the weight loss help.

Anyways.

Everybody have a safe trip, and don’t forget anything, ha ha ha!

All God’s children take their passage into night. It’s a feeling- best you hold on tight.

All God’s children hold yourself up to the Light
It’s a free fall-
I know

Strange the way you seem-
Suicidal
You don’t live at all
So why you cryin?
Come and play with me
And feel Desire
It’s all in the Dark
A walk thru the Fire

Cast your eyes
To the soul you never knew
And maybe –
You got no place to hide
So you turn in two –
Like I do

3 Responses to “”

  1. Christine Says:

    Wow. So sorry to hear about that. Be well.

  2. alexis Says:

    Oh, my god. So sorry for your loss. My thoughts are with you.

    Maybe visit the temple and leave something behind for them.

    My deep condolences.

  3. Monday morning « I’m going to Burning Man. Says:

    […] Can’t wait for sleep. Will probably trazodone and try to catch up on last week’s loss of sleep reference. […]

Leave a Reply

