Buy shit.

all prices include shipping

Why yes, those are furry, blue argyle pillows. $20

Cheers! $10

This guy knows what I’m talking about. $15

Bright yet somehow not obnoxious and kinda pretty pink

nightgown and matching robe, bust up to 38″, waist up to 42″

Ties in front, eyelet trim, $20

Orange. Orange! The latest! And NOT polyester! All cotton, I’m pretty sure. Cuffed sleeves, scallop detail…

(underarm-underarm) Bust up to 40″, waist up to 50″

$12

CLOWN TIE.

You heard me.

He’s watching you. 100% silk. $40

$20

NIB Demonia shoes…mmmm…platforms…never worn. Size 9. $50

 Hamburger Helper clock $10

I have that in a white, and a painted black with some laces painted purple one…up to a 30″ waist…maybe 31 or 31. It’s a medical brace corset, and it looks crazy awesome. $60 – and they go for a lot more on Ebay. I really, really hate to let these go. 😦

Hooks up the front

Hissy cat! Belt buckle $15

Pewter celtic cat belt buckle

$25

Ten dollar vintage:

Totally Donna Reed – looks much more elegant in person.  Quilted detail on collar and pockets, pearl buttons…pinkish coral collar

More orange than red orange-red terry cloth jumper…thing! Super cozy.

I like this one for the larger size. More booze!

So yeah…buy stuff. Cuz you know I’ll also throw in little surprises and such, too. I guess paypal…checks work, too. And if this idea appeals to you, I added a “Marketplace bizarre!”  (Bizarre Bazaar, et al) category, so you can click on it and see what all I’ll be putting up.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Buy shit.”

  1. momo Says:

    How do I buy your shit?

  2. Umkleidekabine « I’m going to Burning Man. Says:

    […] I can’t believe nobody wants the clown tie. […]

Leave a Reply

