shampoo horn!

Remember the panicking? And then this?  Like to hear it? Here it go!

horn1

horn2

horn34

horn3

sdf
PUNK ROCK!

$10 down. $490 to go. If you have a picture idea you’d like me to make happen (blingee’d or not), leave a comment or email me…! Included, if you want, is a picture or description of whatever neccessity your money went towards. Non-profit, kids, non-profit! It’s probably all going towards travel expenses, honestly, since I’m insanely good at procuring other stuff for free/cheap. Found my umbrella, in some trash. Works great and is red and black striped. Perfect!

2 Responses to “shampoo horn!”

  1. Joshua Says:

    The second-to-last one, with the bunny ears, is my absolute fave.

  2. Help me not be so bored! « I’m going to Burning Man. Says:

    […] I’ll still do the portrait thing, […]

Leave a Reply

