I’m gonna be rich!!

I got my first request for a picture!

$10- snail mail, paypal or goods/cash on the playa.

You, neck up, winking, wearing a shampoo horn.
Makeup or mask to maintain privacy is fine.
Posted on eplaya and/or your blog.

A. We don’t know each other.
2. I’m neither a shampoo or a horn weirdo (my wife will confirm).

!

One Response to “I’m gonna be rich!!”

  1. shampoo horn! « I’m going to Burning Man. Says:

    […] By J Remember the panicking? And then this?  Like to hear it? Here it […]

Leave a Reply

