In which I go shopping for you

Playa coat

That hip and happening band leader military lookish

funky-ass hard backpack

(so, you can link on the pics to get to the item)

Seems a bit meshy to work against whiteouts, but pretty

’nuff said:

size 10 comfy shoes! (I have several friends w/ 10 & 11 feet, so I’m always on the lookout)

Steampunks love their props

Collapsible top hat is good for packing

A rug for the yurt I wish I could camp in

Smokers are a moop catastrophe. At least do it in style.

Whores! The lot of you.

I would need to wear this on my head somehow…

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

