Ein kenchen Kaffee, bitte

Just some quick links to some interesting coffee products I found today – I’ve never taken coffee – no no, I’ve taken coffee, but my friend always brings her French press. And Bailey’s. Hee hee. So good. What was I talking about? Oh yeah.

So there’s a coffee filter thingie to go on water bottles.

Here’s a teensy grinder (who wouldn’t take pre-ground?)

A collapsible filter

I’m happy to wander around looking sad with an empty mug. Camping coffee is usually great. Too strong for the average bear, just perfect for me.

Tags: , , , , , ,

One Response to “Ein kenchen Kaffee, bitte”

  1. Allison Says:

    I got my little brother a stainless steel travel French press for Christmas and it is awesome.
    (It might have been this one: http://www.amazon.com/Thermos-34-Ounce-Insulated-Stainless-Steel-Gourmet/dp/B00004S1DB/ref=pd_sim_dbs_k_6)

    Definitely a step up from the funnel and filters I brought to Burning Man.

Leave a Reply

