Oh yeah…I went to Burning Man!

I was the only one on the bus with a will call (scholarship ticket, no other option). They were kind enough to wait for me – I think it was about an hour. I learned, officially, to always have sunscreen and water with you. There is sun. EVERYWHERE.

Waiting was not as exciting as I thought it might be.

Some people finally started passing out beers (amongst themselves) and singing,

 but I was pretty ready to be getting on with it.

With the help of that nice lady, and this nice fellow,

it was time to begin the adventure…

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

