DOOM does not approve (unpublished @ the state fair from Oct.?)

I’ve had a great life, black hole of crippling depression and self-mutilation aside. One of the drawbacks, though, is that I am not easily entertained (unless it is pigs running away from canes and art made by retarded people). So, when VORTEX of DOOM promised, well, some DOOM, I made sure to be there for the show. Succintly put, it is hard to enjoy a lady on a hoop when there’s no pirate ships or fire cannons or absinthe.

And this guy was cute enough to entertain my eyeballs,

but if you hear the commentary, climbing a ladder is decidely not DOOM.

I mean…sure…I wouldn’t do it…but at least juggle flaming chainsaws or something while you do it…

Leave a Reply

