Burning Man is just a playground for adults.

Well, it is!

3929817237_216e464c62

Sunday I put on my fur bikini and wandered around for a few hours w/ two bus mates, having a wonderful time. One of the less than many times I felt like I was “at Burning Man.”

Walked around, played around,

3930610494_b4b1c3b9fc

Sat on Larry Harvey’s balcony – look at how sandy I am. Good times!

Tags: , , , ,

3 Responses to “Burning Man is just a playground for adults.”

  1. The U.D. Says:

    Ah, why you hide?

  2. I’m going to Burning Man. Says:

    […]  fans with Tunna […]

  3. Let’s go shopping… « I’m going to Burning Man. Says:

    […] so much fur on the site. Heads on, tails on, white, grey, black, brown…last year’s bikini outfit was made entirely from a short fur jacket I got at the Goodwill.  You could sew a bunch of coats […]

Leave a Reply

