EggCamper

Cute name for a cute camper:

 

 

EGG2

 

But $17,000? Geez! It is all electrical, so I’d have to buy solar panels. I do like the sleek white Ikea-y interior. I could have fun with that.

I do dig the “teardrop,”

506a

I really just need a place to sleep and put stuff. No kitchen or bathroom or anything.

Sleep in a hammock. Don’t take so much clothing.

Uh, no.

And I like how they claim it is “perfect” for “…recreational pursuits as diverse as your imagination.”

Little do they know, the places my imagination goes…that roof would support a love swing, right? Ha!

I got enough sleep, and am getting cracked on coffee. It is going to be a good day.

Leave a Reply

