I think I have an art project.

Inspired by my little forest of doom, Coil and the Wonderdome. I don’t know where my head will be next year, or if I’ll be able to find people to help me bring it together (all the electrical sound/noise/lighting, I can make props and plan it all out), but here’s a few of the songs inspiring it:

 

I think this year I will try to invest in a projector of some sort. I so do love film, the cinema, movies, la la la, and projecting Haxan into the woods would be so fantastic….

Maybe, first, I should clean my house. Make sure the floor is still there under piles of fabric scraps and laundry and to-do lists.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

