I reaaally want to know how my boots glow so well. I’ve never had something glow as strongly, for as longly. I’d also like some of this fabric and rope and everything.

This blog needs sponsors, so I can test stuff out and really report on it, rather than wonder about it.

Tags: ,

One Response to “”

  1. Chris Says:

    I wish I had thought of this two weeks ago. Won’t change the weight but at least I’ll have more luggage space. Hopefully I still have time:
    http://www.bagbutton.com/main.html

    “Hey Chris, whatchoo doing tonight?”
    “Sucking bags. You?”
    “Er…uhm…well I was going to ask if you wanted to log in and run Karazhan with us but…never mind.”

Leave a Reply

