I am decidely not a man.

More often than not, people on teh internets think I’m a man. Sadly, because of my intelligence, critical thinking, reason and wonderful taste in music. I’m not making that up. I used to frequent a Xian forum, and people thought I was a man, simply because I was theologically well-versed and not posting always about babies and shoes. Again, not making that up.

This blog is full of gear…yeah, I suppose it is. Never thought of it that way. It is just me trying to figure out what to take to Burning Man.  I suppose the comments about kissing boys, and oohing and aahing over pretty, lace-up tool belts don’t necessarily indicate gender 😛 but still. I gots the vagina.

288668320_l

I posted other pictures, in the “how you might be able to find me” post.

Also Brody…FTPH!

l_45871424ce5c4d0891957735b1f7aa0a

4 Responses to “I am decidely not a man.”

  1. Brody Says:

    >I am decidely not a man.

    Um…. no, no you’re not.

    Dang.

  2. Chris Says:

    *laugh* Well, on the subject of identifiers, keep an eye open for a shoulder tattoo of the Venus of Willendorf. I figure odds are against people meeting up at BM, though? Seems astronomically low from my naive perspective.

    In this vein though, my supah-blogger, what tools are there available at/after BM for folks who meet on the playa and were too fool-minded at the time to record contact information?

  3. I’m going to Burning Man. Says:

    […] he takes the binder off and loosens the fabric up – I’m doing it for as much show (recognizibility from a distance) as shade, […]

  4. I’m going to Burning Man. Says:

    […] https://playabound.wordpress.com/2009/08/17/i-am-decidely-not-a-man/ […]

Leave a Reply

