Camera

After looking at some models at Tarjay, and this morning on Amazon, I’m just going to take my camera. I can replace it fairly cheaply, so if something happens, no big deal.

Also…I got a tent.

I have the next two days off (having worked 7 in a row), so I’ll be *hopefully* FINALLY starting to get serious on this packing schtuff. I was looking at the list last night…really, the majority of it is what I always take, so I feel a little calmer.

The Survival Guide is eh, I didn’t learn anything, and it isn’t all that cool to look at. My very first Burning Man disappointment.

One Response to “Camera”

  1. Yolaine Says:

    Which tent did you get, finally? I’m going through similar tent shopping angst!

Leave a Reply

