Just for fun…

My stakes are completely hidden, but these would be fun:

Interestingly, the description is for flamingos, which would be way better! Given that, since I first started this whole camping business, I go nowhere without my flamingos.  Sometimes, flamingos and unicorns. And skulls and flamingo skeletons. And my theme camp for Alchemy is inspired by Pink Flamingos.

I would also find this fairly handy:

Well, that split into two; one for outside, to put my water and toothbrush on, the other to stay inside for my contacts, clock, etc. In the meantime, though, the ground is just fine.

Leave a Reply

