w00t!

Somebody else took the time to read this blathering…thanks Brody!

I am planning to just go to a store somewhere in town and try some googles on, see what’s what. I wear contacts/glasses, so I have to be careful with my eyes – or rather, the tiny pieces of rubbery plastic stuck to them.

I really love the gas mask-y respirator, but these

 

http://www.safetycentral.com/3m92n95avh5b.html

 

have also been recommended, so I might go that way for my (hopefully) first year. I don’t want to lug around more than I have to. But if I decorated them, it’d look cool hanging from whatever I figure out to lug stuff around in!

Tsk tsk, forgot the eternal mind-body struggle, looking good v. lugging stuff is the question!

Leave a Reply

