When you gotta go, you gotta…

Pee into your palm and carry it around with you.

 

  • Non-toxic, leak-proof, odorless, spill proof gel.
    It instantly gels after absorption of liquid thus making it leak-proof.
  • No closure needed
  • Waste disposal safe, simply throw away
  • Small and light weight
  • Reusable until it is full
  • I am fascinated by this one.

    I envision myself just casually taking it out of my bag, sticking my hand down my skirt, continuing the conversation, and then removing my hand, putting the thing back in my bag.  I really thought I’d seen it all (having googled “camping toilet” exhaustively).

    Tags: , ,

    Leave a Reply

